top of page

IT


I am happy to say that my mentorship experience with Ms. Campbell was both pleasant and informative. Not only was she nice to be around, she was always patient with me, provided me with help when needed, and helped me understand the environment I may end up working in. She provided me with hands on experience in the field of IT, which is what I was looking for, and taught me some new concepts that i may use in the future. Speaking of future, she also helped me plan for it by discussing what I may end up working as and even what to focus on. This also helps add to my resume by having a year of prior work experience which is also what I needed. I am glad that I had the chance to work with her and I hope that others may have the same chance I had.


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page